Interview Time

oDNTIn my most recent blog post, I spoke about socializing and my experience with it since labeling myself an author. Today, I was interviewed by the lovely Steve DeWinter who puts the spotlight on new and upcoming authors, bloggers, artists, entertainers, and you name it. What you discuss with him is what you do and how you do it.

It was a new experience for me, I must admit. I was never interviewed before nor did I talk about my work to a broad audience. I was both wracked with nerves and floating with excitement. I didn’t know how it was going to turn out, but I went with every question thrown my way. I honestly believe it went well and I was happy to be introduced to this side of social networking.

If you’re interested in how I got started in writing, where my muses lead me, and other cool facts about me as an author, click here!

One thought on “Interview Time

Leave a Reply

